Welcome to Wick House Shows  2018

Sunday 27th May Category 1 Senior BS

Monday 28th May Junior show BS

Saturday 16th June - Tiny Poles & Just 4 Schools 

Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July - Summer Camp with Claie Loney 

Saturday 7th July - Tiny Poles & Just 4 Schools

Sunday 8th July - Millie The Mechanical Horse visits for the day 

Sunday 15th July - Category 1 Senior BS

Sunday 22nd July - Junior BS Show

Saturday 11th August - Showing Day

Sunday 26th August - Category 1 Senior BS Show

Monday 27th August - Arena Eventing on Grass - tbc (if I can afford to buy the jumps before then! if not will be unaff)

Saturday 8th September - Tiny Poles & Just 4 Schools tbc.

Sunday 16th August Wick Cateogry 1 Seniors

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 
    

 

 

 
Unaffiliated dates and clear round/schooling dates.
 
 


 
Elinor & Storm, Helen & Just Whispa, Jo & Beechfield Trumps
 

Wick house shows

 

HOW TO FIND US  

 

From Junction 21 of the M5 take the A370 toward Bristol for one mile - past FLAVOUR Indian Restaurant – turn left to Wick St Lawrence (this is the first signposted left turn on the A370). 

 

Over a railway bridge and then a motorway bridge and then straight on and Wick House is on the left, watch out for the signs on the grass verge and a Cafe/ Pottery sign.

 

Wick House is 1.8 miles when you turn off the A370

 

 

 

Want to hire our grass arena?

Want to train over a track set just for you by a BS Course Designer?


Our facilities are available to hire from May till mid September (weather permitting)

Please phone Sam on 07976 956 815 to confirm details/numbers etc.

please book using the on-line system - green buton on the right!! 

(ignore the riding lesson bit!) and then let me know numbers, etc.


Thanks